This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.8 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.7
Property Location
7.5
Facilities
7.3
Staff
8.2
Value
7.8
Reviews
    jeff
    us
    7.9
    January 29, 2018
    reconditioned older style motor inn.
    info on dining
    us
    10
    January 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alan
    us
    9.2
    December 5, 2017
    Couldn’t ask for more for a 1 star motel, total satisfaction
    Lamar
    us
    9.6
    November 13, 2017
    If you need something inexpensive, no amenities, this is it.
    The filled in swimming pool makes the place look like it's under construction. The reason the pool is filled in is because the cost of maintaining the pool and the water bill far out weigh the amount of usage. You will not come here to swim in the pool. You will come here because you need a place to sleep.
    Reading some of the other reviews this would have been the last place I would stay. But after staying here I feel that the reviewers were upset about something and simply gave this place the worst review possible, which is a shame. It's not as bad as the reviews say. It's old and out dated. I will give it that. It's not meant to be a honeymoon cottage. If you need an inexpensive place to stay this would be the place. I would stay here again.
    teddy
    us
    10
    November 7, 2017
    great for short trip
    broken light switch,
    price
    Sidney
    us
    7.5
    May 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Raymond
    us
    9.6
    April 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Edward
    us
    6.2
    April 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kevin
    us
    9.2
    April 11, 2017
    Very enoyable.
    Larger bed
    Clean, comfortable, secure, excellent value.
    Gloria
    us
    5.4
    April 10, 2017
    It was okay
    The floors weren't clean. The tub cleanness was questionable since i found a found a dirty washcloth on the shower curtain rod. There wasn't a blanket on the bed. Only a bedspread which I don't know the last time it was washed
    The bed was very comfortable
    Martha
    us
    9.6
    April 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.1
    March 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    M
    us
    10
    March 25, 2017
    Really nice stay, reccommed
    Deadbolt on door. Coffee maker.
    The bed was so comfy
    James
    us
    2.9
    March 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Porsha
    us
    10
    March 21, 2017
    Happy customer
    I liked everything about this property. The staff were very nice & the room was clean and comfortable
    Tom
    us
    9.6
    March 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Charles
    us
    4.6
    March 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Charles
    us
    2.5
    March 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rodolfo
    us
    10
    March 6, 2017
    Wonderful experience!!!!
    It is a family owned motel and they were very nice and helpful to us.
    M
    us
    8.8
    February 27, 2017
    Really nice stay, reccommed
    Carpet on old side.
    Everything was good.
Loading reviews...
Close